Some companies use major sportsa events for promoting their products. Some people believe that is a negative effect on sports. Do you agree or disagree?

Main sports competitions and events are being used by some companies for promoting their products, and some people believe that it has a drawback on sports. I disagree with this opinion, because with this economics growth is better, and global reach. There are two main reasons that it does not have a negative effect on sports. Firstly, economics grew better, because sponsorship gives plenty of money for advertising, which gives an opportunity for better facilities, and player development, potentially enhancing the sport’s quality. For example, football earns 80% of its profit from advertising, they are spent on the development of quality stadiums, shirts, and channels. Another example is tennis which is not well known in a lot of countries, because tennis does not have huge sponsorship that gives opportunities for development. The second reason is the growth of the level of athletes. A lot of athletes do a lot of work, because they earn much more money from sponsorship. That means their main achievements in a lot of situations would be impressive public. For instance, a lot of footballers who earn a lot of money are in most cases more likely to be impressive. Besides, Sports events provide a platform for global brands to reach audiences worldwide, contributing to economic globalization. In conclusion, the promotion provides benefits such as the growth of economics and the level of athletes. Considering these facts, I believe that sponsorship in sports will continue, because it gives us a lot of advantages, and most the people will support it