The use of social media, e.g. Facebook and Twitter, is replacing face-to-face contact for many people in everyday life. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the social media it is the most popular things to communicate through Internet nowadays. However, majority of people replace it to face-to-face contact in everyday life. I am completely convinced that the advantages of this outweigh its disadvatages. The main benefit os this is a folk might be sociable and the main drawback is people might be close to death. One of the principal advantages of meeting people in real life is that they become sociable as it can play a key role in their future life due to the fact that interacting with other people might be easy for those people who more shy. For instance, many companies require people who more sociable and can interact with people in real life than via Internet. A primary example of this is young people from India who were shy, but after they started communicate with people in real life their life-style have altered and as a result they enrolled in the quality company with high salary. One of the main disadvantages of communicating in real life is that people can steal your items, such as phone or other close things due to the fact that every year people become more offensive and that's why they make this decions decisions. For instance, if people socialise in real life, it can negatively impacted on their health. A primary example of this is teenagers from the USA who made a friends through social media and met with them in real life. As a result, this people killed approximately over 30% of poplation of the USA. In conclusion, even it very beneficial for people interact in real life but they should be more respinsible about thei the life as it can be very dangerous.