As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely known, that the majority of modern cities are overpopulated and, as a consequence, have some issues with their transport system and households. Therefore, some people in countries' administrations consider that it is a good idea to remove some businesses outside of towns. In my way of thinking, it is a reasonable solution and, in this essay, I am going to prove it with several arguments. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that the citizens who live in the outskirts mostly have to travel long distances to take crucial services like shopping in the big malls. Because of that, I strongly believe that if the government decides to replace some of these features, it will lead to a lot of different advantages from decreasing the number of cars in the city centre to reducing the costs of petrol among people who live outside the town. Moreover, one of the most important problems both for humans who live inside the centre and for those who outside is the proportion of the places where they can work. As a result, because of the lower travel costs, the majority of workers prefer to rent accommodation in the town near their jobs which leads to an increase in the demand for them and also the renting prices. Nevertheless, if the government decides to move some companies to the outskirts, it will significantly reduce the costs of accommodation and make people richer. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is utterly important to plan the city's infrastructure in the right way. In addition, it may also reduce the prices in some markets and help people to save more funds.