An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages both individuals and companies have.

In recent decades, shopping online has become a well-known and appropriate route for the public to purchase items, including several drawbacks and benefits. For this, both its advantages and disadvantages will be discussed in the essay below. It is beneficial for individuals and supermarkets to encourage their customers to get commodities on the Internet. First, shoppers can reduce wasting time by avoiding choosing their goods in person and transporting them to places. For instance, in despite of traveling to the supermarket, the residents can make it on the selling websites and spend less time on their movement. Furthermore, with the diverse support of the digital platform, not only consumers but also companies can have the ability to advertise their products to society spreading their stuff to outsiders. On the downside, online shopping can diminish the retailer’s possibilities by dominating the impact on customers. For example, more citizens prefer going online due to the convenience and affordability of online shopping more than traditional markets. Therefore, leading to a reduction in investment in flea markets results in the replacement of historical places for spacious construction. In addition, the long-term effect of smartphone interaction will result in a decrease in human health and lead to some serious cases of psychological illness. In summary, buyers and companies can exploit the internet’s fruity abundance by providing positive influence and introduce their products to others. However, if people largely depend on it alongside the overtaking profits of organizations, it will affect both human beings and values