Some people prefer to use energy -saving modes of transportation like hybrid cars and bicycles . Others prefer the usual mode of transportation like buses and trains because it is fast and efficient. Which mode of transportation do you prefer and why?

Some individuals wish to choose energy-efficient transportation such as hybrid cars and bicycles, while others prefer traditional methods of transport. To embark on, nowadays, due to technological advancement, energy-saving vehicles have been invented, which are eco-friendly. To be more precise, those transports do not emit carbon dioxide gas thus the effect of global warming will dwindle to an extent. To illustrate, the USA has funded one billion dollars to develop environmentally friendly transport to reduce the usage of vehicles run by non-renewable sources of energy. In addition, hybrid cars and bicycles use renewable energy sources such as electricity and water, which are accepted by the world due to the diminishing natural gases. Moreover, the benefit of bicycles will keep younger people to be more fit and healthy, especially, when they use electric cycles, which can encourage more people to buy them, Besides, energy-saving vehicles are cost-effective and flexible to use unlike other public transport, so people would not need to worry about them. For instance, train and bus strikes are the main problems the public is facing now that will not affect a person if he owns energy-saving transportation.Developed and developing countries are in a long race to develop alternative methods of energy sources and they have far developed, for example,ethanol-enabled, hydrogen-fueled transportation is introduced in developing countries like India in collaboration with Nippon Toyota. To sum up, eco-friendly automobiles have to be encouraged as it is cost-effective and will reduce the utilisation of natural resources, thus saving the earth from global warming effects.