Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

In the era of modern age, language is one of the vital things to communicate with someone even though strangers. Here, in educational institutions often observed that learning English is more significant than the native language. Despite less knowledge of English, many students face severe problems. However, the essay describes what is the reason behind this and how it is important. By contrast, we should try to use our native language. To commence with, learning English play a crucial role in knowing about any topics for higher education. For this reason, if one gained proper learning skills including reading, listening, writing and speaking, he could be understood accurately. For example, some children who have a habit of reading books, novels, stories, research papers etc., exaggerate their thoughts on how to obtain information. As a result, he easily adapted to acquire higher study about any distinct subject. In addition, the English language is important for communicating with others as well as English formal perspective. Due to this reason, in Bangladesh, one who learned the English language from primary school, has paramount skills and easily gets excellent results in standard exams like IELTS, and TOEFL. To give an example, the childhood period is the perfect time to learn English which is extended for the rest of life. Consequently, they benefit and achieve higher degrees in their education sectors than other students. On the other hand, the Native expression always is the first priority in sharing ideas and cognitive thinking with each other compared to other foreign languages. In accordance with this, we efficiently generate analytical thoughts and power with our own language. For instance, in Germany, they always prefer to carry out their extensive research work and education in their native accent because they implement their wisdom perfectly rather than in other languages. After Effects, at,present they achieved their goals of creating a sustainable economically developed country like the USA or the United Kingdom. Besides, the government authority should be strict in rules and regulations for implementing the native dialect as an official language. According to the process, the antigens and employers obeyed the vast use of local language in different sorts of perspectives like traditional programs and national curricula. The way of illustrations, individuals are more interested in utilizing their own language in ethnic cultural programs and cultural programs like marriage ceremony events. After all, they can survive their local activities and languages to express and share their identity. To conclude, Though there are need to learn English is significant for maintaining foreign relationships, we should have equal respect for our native voice. Indeed, we express and innovate more things easily with the help of our native language and exhibit our own culture.