Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Humans have different kinds of life with special conditions and sometimes these conditions are changed. The majority of individuals claim that this is a reasonable way to deal a hard circumstances like, a low salary or a disliked occupation. However, there are others that think it is good to attempt modify worse situations. I want to converse both this perspective and give my own idea. On the one hand, some people think that inadequate jobs or do not have enough money are the same conditions all over the world and they should agree with this situation. For instance, a worker who works 12 hours a day for a low income without any insurance believes that this is his destiny because he does not have a reliable education. Also, some claim that it is difficult to change their ways so they take it out to change their conditions. On the other hand, some individuals think powerfully and have a lot of aim and they never give up in bad situations. They believe that people make their own lives so they can develop their way of life by trying hard. For example, a student has a high_minded goal and she does not accept low qualifications so she decides to study hard in order to achieve her own dream. These kinds of people want to have a high quality of life and believe that they can turn their bad situations into better conditions. In my perspective, each human has right to choose and can change their future. For example, a worker who does not have an education can start studying to achieve a better life with lots of money. In conclusion, it is true that sometimes life is difficult but people can change it by doing some strategy.