Write about the following topic: With the rise of e-books come the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some claim it is good to move forward towards technology by a rise in E-book editions while on the other hand, it is argued that causes a decline in paperback. One major advantage of using e-books is that we can save our environment and it can impact a reduction in paper costs. Even though there are some drawbacks as such we can not use these e-books without smart gadgets and it might impact eyesight vision at an early stage. On the one hand, Electronic books enable us to read anything from anywhere around the world with the help of our smart devices. This rise in technology may help to save trees that are used for paper production, which eventually contributes to protecting the environment. Furthermore,We can reduce the cost of manufacturing paper and reduce wastage which results from them. For example, 70% of a company’s total waste comes from printing mistakes, junk mail, billings, and packaging of paper. Unfortunately, only 25% of the above can be recycled. On the contrary, Some traditional book lovers would always connect to the way of reading the books only with paperback editions. They feel that the imagination of the story can experienced only with the touch and feel of paper.Unequivocally, usage of E-books can not be utilized by everyone, for example, elderly people or younger children will face difficulties in using E-books due to technology constraints for the former and the latter might get early eye-sight problems as a result of excessive usage of screen time. To conclude, Although we can protect our environment and access information easily through these e-book editions. Paperback books are the traditional ones which give us a realistic experience of the context of what someone read.