Many.people argu a lot.of adventages internet and some peoples disadventages social network.

In modern life, it is believed some individuals that a lot of despite it is advantages, people complain that social network is causing various inconveniences.I disagree with the provided statement for some reasons as well and this opinion will be discussed in the following paragraphs and a personal conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, if we fully analyze and explain why many individuals disagree with this opinion, the first main reason is that in our daily,life the role of social networks is incomparable. For example, even books can be read online.One of the first important reasons is that we are almost out of time and out of thousands of people waiting for our turn.The second reason is that we can do whatever we want from the comfort of our homes through the Internet. For instance, food or clothes delivery is absolutely free, and after receiving the product, you can pay for it in any way you like, either by card or cash. However not only these things, but also one can get knowledge through the internet.So you can take online courses and it's absolutely free. In addition to, this you can get different businesses and ideas.Mu has been tested in practice. According to the research that has been carried out by professors of Califonia State University,3 out of 4 people are facing various challenges in life through social networks. To sum up, this essay discussed the main causes of this controversial opinion. I can safely say that social networks are closely related to our lives.