Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays.

It is quite common these days that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. It is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation meeting online nowadays could certainly offset There are several drawbacks to business meetings, discussions and training happening online. A common disadvantage is that their internet network transmission. For example, some business meetings online often have trouble with network transmission they can understand the information that they discuss and sometimes they disconnect from their meeting channel However, in spite of these negative effects business meetings, discussions and training happening online can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that very easy to join a business meeting channel and start their meetings. For example, John is a boss from A company but in 5 minutes the meeting will begin so he uses a computer to join, it is very easy to join and doesn’t waste too much time going to his company. Another positive effect is that it is convenient for some companies can discuss some problems with each other boss in many companies in their area. For example, Some people use Online Meetings to discuss some problems to develop their company with each other and they can show many details, plans and more things while online meetings start In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of a business meeting are more worthwhile than the possible harm