Write about the following topic. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Children's education plays an vital part of human life. Some people say that homework should not be provided to children by the teacher, while some believe that providing homework is important part of the education. From my point of view, doing homework would be an effective way not only to enhance children's memories but also to practise what they have learnt from school directly. This essay will explain the reason why teacher should give homework to children. Firstly, children have pure mind and thinking as a white paper. If teacher would want to remind them about the lessons at school, they should give them homework to do at home. For example, learning math, doing homework will encourage them to remember the numbers and formulars. By that way, Children is able to follow and remember teacher's lessons. Secondly, giving homework after teaching would help children practing the theories. In certain way, they can understand deeply what they have been taught. As some lessons in theory would be hard to understand, by doing homework, children may find the meaning in reality. Therefore, they can workout by themselve through doing homework. In conclusion, there are many ways to educate children depending on the way of teaching. Proving homework will be an effective way to creat children memories and physical learning.