Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Unemployment is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This essay will examine the causes as well as the consequences of this tendency. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, the main cause of employment is population increase, in some countries, the population is increasing, leading to an increasing number of job applicants,and the job competition rate also increases, so the number of unemployed people is increasing. For example, India is currently the most populous country in the world and is also has a large number of unemployment rate. Another contributing factor to mention is the impact of the recent COVID-19 pandemic, due to social distancing, many production and business activities have to be temporary, leading to a high unemployment rate. Explanations, COVID-19 has put heavy pressure on the Vietnamese economy in all aspects and the opportunity for workers to find jobs has become more difficult than ever. Unexpectedly, there are some significant effects to be taken into consideration. The first and most important are poor production, underutilised resources,and reduced income. Details, when people are unemployed too much, when people are too unemployed, there will be no one to produce, spend and exploit valuable resources and the economy will fall into a situation of slow development. Another effect no less important is that more social evils will appear, especially young people. Examples, unemployed people, they don't work and they don't have money so they start stealing, relying on the efforts of those who have jobs. In conclusion, unemployment is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It’s mainly caused by the spirit of hard work and diligence of each person. From what has been discussed, we need to reduce the number of unemployed people, which is advice for a more developed and modern civilization.