Research shows that business meetings, discussions, and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common these days that business online meetings are quite common these days. It is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation could certainly outweigh its disadvantages. There are several drawbacks of networked discussions for business. A common reason is that it could make citizens feel distracted when working. It is possible to say that there is a variety of enticement on your own screen like social media, games, other websites, dramas, and so on. Especially ones have young children, are easily distracted because they have to feed their children, cook, or clean. Therefore, it cannot be denied that online training will lead to a backlog of work that cannot be completed on schedule. Another negative aspect can be that internet access is unstable. No one can have a completely stable internet connection every second. Not only power and internet outages, connections can vary in speed throughout the day. For people in crowded areas where many other people also work from home, slow speeds and poor audio and video connections are common things. However, in spite of these negative effects, online meetings can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is its flexible schedule. It can eliminate long commutes, and provide the feasible way for international enterprises to open their international conferences, ignoring the geographical distances and this will help them to minimize their running cost-efficiently. Another positive effect is that the community do not have to travel a long distance to get to their companies, whereas they can stay in their locations and enjoy the meeting comfortably and the demand for used vehicles will be decreased, which help to keep the level of pollutants down. In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of wired talk are more worthwhile than the possible dangers.