Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Others,however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

In modern life, it is believed by many individuals that youth and schoolgirls learn in detached schools, while some people argue they are educated in common schools.Both views will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs as well and a personal conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, in spite of the fact that they are in the same school, they exchange ideas with each other and manage to overcome various difficulties in life together. As a result, they play an important role in finding their way in the future. For example, if there are 14 children and 16 schoolgirls in school out of 30 students, they all have their place. One day,if one does not come, the place is immediately known, and as a result, it helps the children to know their place in the family in the future. On the other side of the coin, there are some benefits for Keeping lad and adolescents in the same class should not be a problem in our current situation, because fields and sciences are currently developing, for example, in schools specializing in technology, ladies and youth need to be taught different classes, because daughter learn clothes and cooking, but lad educate different techniques or carpentry, and as a result, one may get bored in class To sum up, this essay discussed the main positive and negative sides. In my opinion, It is appropriate that a fellow and young woman go to the same school, because gender equality is the same and everyone has equal rights.