Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Work plays a vital role in every human's daily life due to its importance in financial security. Some laws are implemented by a few nations to reduce the staff's job hours. This will definitely have a good impact on society which will be discussed in further paragraphs. To embark on, these laws will make an enormous change in human life. To be more precise, due to the work pressure many people fail to spend the day with family which can lead them to anxious situations. If the job time is reduced, employees can utilise that time with their friends and family. For instance, a working woman can go to a movie with the family. In addition to that,these laws will deter the company from forcing their workers to do extra periods. Moreover, people manage a work-life balance in an effective way. Job satisfaction can be achieved only if they manage this balance. For example, an employee who manages work and family at the same level shows excellence in his company's role. Along with that, people can focus on their extracurricular activities if they get additional hours in their daily lives. hereby, they can grow their particular skills and that can be utilised for society's good outcome. To recapitulate, reducing professional hours is the best decision taken by many countries that helps workers to spend moments with their loved ones as well as get a chance to improve their additional skills. Overall, employees could be happier to manage a balance between their employment and family.