The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that poverty is one of the biggest issues thses days. While it is a commonly held belief that we ought to providing minimum six years of free education for every child so they can read, write and dealing with number, to decrease the poverty in developing nation, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a good solution for this issue. To begin with, education is critical thing for every society in this word. In other words, if we see every country that have high rate of education, we see there no poverty problem on it. In addition, the main problem of poverty is the less of knowledge, For example, according to a research that I read on a website " Poverty in Saudi Arabia in 1975 was 43% however after a massive movment to made 95% of Saudi's citizens take educatand have a free education, the percentage of poverty dropped to 9%" Another point to consider, education could make the poorer people have a dream, and thing differently for their future. It is also possible to say that, dreamer people can affect the country to help the community to improve her self. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that schooling is a crucial to our communities for the rich people and for the poorer people, and governments should make the education free for any poor child to support them and to solve this significant problem.