Some people think that the best way to broaden young people’s understanding of the world is to encourage them to travel to other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What other measure do you think might be effective?

Well, Someone consider that, Travelling to other countries, it will extend people's mind. Everyone's opinion is different. Some people will agree others not. But, In my opinion, Travelling overseas will be beneficial to us. This essay will expose the explanation of both questions by giving examples. To begin with, I absolutely agree with the first view. To be honest, The journey will provide us with being open-minded people by seeing foreigners cultures, and many attractive buildings. In addition, we will exchange our opinions by connecting with them. For instance, When we visit In England, We will be aware of their magnificent culture, that is, During eating, they will follow some orders. Firstly, A big family member starts to consume meals. Secondly, They do not speak aloud. In addition, In the street, we will meet different people who live in different places, By communicating with them, our understanding of the world will be broadened and that will be motivated to travel again. We will exchange our knowledge, minds with foreigners. Thus, we can cope with some things which are related to our fields perhaps. Thus, There are Like these efficient sides. Such as, One of my relatives will visit England. To get a high score, her leaders permit her to go there. She is able to see and know their nearly all traditions and their job will get some usefulness. In conclusion, to become an open-minded person, we will pick out the visiting broad. Whether Someone agrees or not, I will keep the initial idea. Because, These will open the effectiveness which are related to our field or other things may be.