People living in the 21st century have e better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Most people think that, in the modern era people have made a lot of changes to make activity quality better, instead of the centuries before that, However for some community previous time was more peaceful and basic for living. On the one hand differences in the modern era make life easier. There is a crucial increase in technology. public are always in contact with others for talks, Moreover teaching skills have changed a lot, although any not-changed techniques have been improved. Technological improvements such as phones, navigators, systems, and robots, make it easier to solve problems, which means users can ask artificial intelligence what they want to know, without any conditions as well as have an internet connection, Nevertheless now health issues can be solved rapidly due to numerous drugs, vitamins, and technological devices for checking issues, It has become slightly easier for humans. On the other hand, the 21st century causes a variety of traffic all over the world,production of the cars, the atmosphere is full of hazardous gases, and global warming another problem of the modern era. In the previous century there were not these problems at all, not too many cars, or smart devices., However society met and enjoyed and spent their time together. Kids played a number of outdoor games under the sun. At least there were so many smiles on people's faces, the stress level had been raised over the centuries. So life wasn't to effortless as now but, still there was a union between people. In conclusion, Most individuals believe that compared to centuries past, people today have experienced many improvements that have improved the quality of life. However, for some society, life back then was simpler and more peaceful.