18.In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is argued that individuals’ heaviness is rising, while their levels of performance and welfare are dropping. The primary causes of these are a large number of fast-food restaurants and not having enough time to exercise, and the most viable solutions are having an equilibrated diet and advertising why is positive to do sports. The primary cause is that nowadays there are too many unhealthy food restaurants. This type of food has a lot of oil, salt and other chemicals which help these products taste better, but they also cause fat in people’s bodies. This results in an increase in body fat, which is difficult to eliminate, causing a rise in individuals’ weight and damaging their health. Another cause is that not everyone has the time to do exercise because of work, and when they get home they prefer to take a rest, play games or watch TV instead of working out. Doing action helps the metabolism to work in the right way and maintain the body's health, so without doing movement people lose muscle and gain fat, enabling them to do operation. Recent research concluded that if long-term people do not work out, they will easily get exhausted doing simple exercises such as walking or going upstairs. A solution to these problems is to tell the family to have a balanced diet, this would solve the problem by eating the proteins and vitamins that individuals need, avoiding getting nutrition-related diseases and having a normal weight and body shape. Also remembering nation that it is important to perform for their welfare through announcements, on the Internet and on the roads, can help individuals think of the promotion all day, so after routine, they will do a workout even if it’s doing it for a short date every day since everyone wants to have a healthy life. For example, it has been shown that if something appears every day for a long pace, then even if it disappears, the population will still remember it, so showing advertising about physical problems can allow the crowd to know the importance of it. In conclusion, the huge amount of fast-food restaurants and the laziness of the community for doing endeavour out are the principal causes why families are getting fat and have health problems, however, it can be addressed through a well-balanced diet and advertisements about the value of working out.