Some people prefer to work same job throughout their life while others like to change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree

A lot of people attach their entire to a kind of job position, while the rest want to experience a wide range of occupations. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the former opinion. To begin with, there are various implicit reasons for this proposal. Firstly, the major reason for this decision is possibly their objective thinking. In particular, These loyal employees in a certain job position insist that they have found the preferred job that made them enthusiastic and dedicated because this job could utilize almost all their talents, which leads to a perfect feeling. As a result, they could think that this emotion cannot be found in other careers and achieve self-satisfaction, which stifles their intended thinking to exposure to other careers. For example, many employees stagnate in changing jobs for fear of insecurity because they do not believe in their capacities. Secondly, There are advantages of job position loyalty, which allow more chances to climb the higher career ladder, such as a manager. In addition, working a long time in a company would lead to forming a trust for business holders and allow them more time to prove their abilities, all of which were consequently indispensable factors in appointing higher positions. However, working in a wider range of careers has many advantages. First of all, Very few companies can guarantee their workers lifelong employment. Additionally, You become more flexible when you have the chance to experience different occupations. Particularly, When you switch jobs, you keep learning new skills and become more versatile. Consequently, People could ensure that they are never struggling with unemployment. Furthermore, Many university graduates have to take on jobs that are not related to their studies to start off with because they feel this job is not for them after their internship. Moreover, the new job could make them feel more energized and motivated to work as they could find inspiration in this job. For instance, a creative talent genius could feel more comfortable when working as an artist or musician rather than a scientist. To conclude, all of these mentioned rationales are justifiable. Nevertheless, I still agree with loyalty to a specific position because I feel my job is for myself.