The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A holiday is needed especially for anyone who works restlessly all year long. So, a holiday is one of the most exciting things to do. The best way to plan a holiday is not by not planning at all, and the reason behind it will be discussed further as follows. A holiday is a long waiting occasion that everyone waiting for. As well as that, we should plan our holiday neatly so that we will have a clear itinerary. Usually in new places, things are different compared with our own place, so it is a saver for us to do research before going somewhere new, especially for a holiday. For instance, if one is planning to go for a holiday in Bali, Indonesia, it is safe to research things that are crucial like food, transportation, or even the hotel. Nevertheless, planning and doing some research might do more work, these activities will likely help you later. From already planning what transportation and where to stay, it will help in finding further places to visit. Take Tiara Pangestika, the Indonesian influencer for example. Back when she was a teenager, she travelled to Switzerland and she is the kind of person who will plan things neatly, and she already planned every train to take and where to go. So when the time to travel came, she didn't have to rush chase a train or come upon a closed theme park. In conclusion, planning for a holiday is much more recommended than not doing planning at all, because of the convenience when travelling.