Fast food is a part of life in many places. Some people think this has bad effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life individuals believe that convenience food is a part of life in many governments and I believe that the outweigh for than drawbacks. Excessive dependence of fast food is increasingly making us lazy. Nowadays, people know that they can eat ready food whenever they want, regardless they are in a day out or at home. This mindset keeps them away from preparing food themselves which involves some culinary engagements and physical activities. In fact, running up to food preparation is attached with preparing related ingredients and making all the necessary stuff ready. When we do this, our cramp-prone muscles and the overall body get exposed to the automatic exercises. And more interestingly, as culinary activities are part of our daily life, this physical exercise continues almost daily, and it goes in a well-disciplined manner. Once we switch to fast foods, all these incredible benefits go away, and we are pushed into a perennially sedentary lifestyle. In addition, fast food is one of the least healthy options for people to eat. The ingredients in this food usually contain empty calories and do not provide adequate nutrition such as minerals and vitamins, which are essential to support everyday metabolism. That is why, this food breeds deadly diseases in human body. In fact, the essences that are used in fast food production and in texture, are mostly well-proven carcinogenic elements resulting in developing fatal diseases like cancers in the long run. To be specific, people who are more dependent on these junk items for their diet usually succumb to type 2 diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, obesity and so on. To conclude, apart from creating a sedentary lifestyle, relying on fast food has a long-term negative effect because this type of food is usually produced in a way that breeds carcinogenic diseases.