Some people believe that schools should teach foreign language for primary school children. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a days, language is most important factor in this competitive world. Some public argue that in education systeam school have to foucus on foreign language as to go abored aboard for education is trending today. This eassy easy will be discuss pors and cons of this topic. Most importantly, to learn aborad language enhance the congnitive level of child. However, learning foreign language at young age can increase problem solving and critical thinking of children as well as memory power. At young age, kid have more grasping power to learn thing so, if someone teach appropritely then they will learn so quick. To illustrate, the university of the UK carried out a research and reveal that, around 70% children who were bilingual had more power to solve any kind of complex situation. Thus, it is good to teach other language at school as they have curious nature to learn things. Secondly, to teach foreign language in school improve communication skills. If they have this kind of lecture in their school then they will focus more on listening and writing as they heard new vocabulary and their brain work more to restore it. In addition to this, communication skill is also imporant aspect in professional job such as doctor, lawyer, teacher. Hence, school have to teach this kind of language which will be helpful to student in their future. On the other hand, learning foerign language in school has it own demerits too. Firstly, it will affect in academic performace of children as they have to focus on all subjectes too. Due to this, it will directly impact on mental health of children and they might be suffer from mental illness such as lack of concentration, depression and cognitive impairement. For example, two year ago, one research pepar was published on well known jounal journals and found that due to extra activities or extra subject in school will affect the academic progression of kid. In conclusion, It is good to keep this subject but as a learning purpose as this subjects are important in upcoming future as this will lead to fruitful consquneces consequence.