More and more people and organisations are using digital technology for contact with other people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using digital technology for communication?

Digital technology are growing rapidly as this essay writen writing. The number of people and organisations that using digital technology to get in touch with others also grow. This great statement have their advantages and also disadvantages that will be discussed further as follows. Digital technology sure is a thing that can ease massive number of peoples life. One of the thing is that for communicating. With using digital technology, we are able to communicate with far away peoples and without have Change the form of the verb having show examples to put muc effort. For example, by using Zoom call, one can attend a meeting online even thought the other participants are from another continent. Nevertheless, with so much powerfull thing digital technology can do, if people or organizations getting over used to using technology especially to communicate, there are also disadvantages that will follow. By using to much technology, people will loosing their interest to do real activity and to meet real people. Even in organization, if the people inside already being to comfortable using technology to communicate, they will not experiencing real live talk, because, usually people use technology only to talk about something important and urgent, so if they just using technology to talk to thers, they relationships betweet other are just barely for important things, and this is not a good thing in an organization. In conclusion, the rapid growing of digital technology used for communicating have advantages and disadvantages. The advantage is that it is more reachable for all even though from different location, but the disadvantage is that by getting over used to technology, people can lost their interest to communicating with real people.