Maintaining public libraries is a waste of money since computer technology can replace their functions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Having libraries could be a waste of money and could be altered by computer technology. Maintaining libraries will only lead us to money exploitation. Even though, it has many information bestowed in it. Saving it from cells could be a tough task. Moreover, converting it into a digitalized form can make it easier to maintain and avail when we need it. Despite, wherever we are. For example, a person who uses a book from the bookroom needs to visit the place and should search for it.After using it,he should return the book without any damage to it. Although, there are chances that a book could be damaged.In order to, prevent those books from harm, we need to transfer those books to a digitalized version. Doing so, we can access and avail the books when we need. In particular,it is simple to stack those information in a code and so computer is a best option to replace books. However, using in a digitalized form could be unhealth to humans.In comparision,reading in books was not.I believe that, reading through a screen, can only cause us inabilty to focus. Therefore, it makes us unstable in our work. In addition to it, the rays from the screen can make us loose our eye-sight. Following that, siting on a chair and working on a lap can cause back pain over a period. Although, the laptops are convenient to operate,it is more harmful both mentaly and physicaly physical. On the other hand, reading through a book can improve our concentration and mental stability. Consequently, it also improves our imagination ability. Due to that, prefering a book could be more beneficial. To sum up, it is more convenient to read wherever and whenever we want in a laptop. Although, i think reading a book can make us more skilled in doing a job, imagination and even more intellectual.