Some people say that e-boos and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that in this modern era, an increasing number of more and more humans believe that with the rise of e- books comes the decline in paper books. Many individuals hold different beliefs about it. Personally l definitely with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view. In this following essay, l intend two reasons for this. To begin with, one of the main advantages is that with the rise of e- books comes the decline in paper ones. In addition to this, some individuals see this as a good step forward while others do not. This is the reason, it is very comfortable to carry during the day. For instance, you can carry it with you on public transport and this kind of place. That is why, most young people are using it in their daily life. I also use it in my daily studies. On the other hand, technologies are growing day by day. Young people are also changing according to the times and using trending things. One of the trending things is e- books. Therefore youngsters are eager to use them. Furthermore, humans can purchase some books as easily as pie. Because well-known masterpieces are too expensive in the whole world. Yet, individuals purchase these kinds of books through the Internet at a low price. This is the reason, a lot of humans choose electronic books during their work or study. By way of my conclusion, l once again reaffirm my position. That is, electronic books are more useful rather than paper ones.