In the modern world, people are wearing traditional clothes less and less often and more often the same. Some people consider this a bad trend. Do you agree with this?

Nowadays, due to the fact that traditions and culture are not as important as they were before, nations are becoming more and more similar in terms of clothes. Some people consider that it is a bad tendency and something which is related to this should be changed. In my way of thinking, it is an inevitable part of today’s world, however, I strongly believe that society should respect its history and it may have negative consequences in the future, in this essay, I am going to prove my viewpoint with several arguments. To begin with, it is necessary to understand that some traditions mostly have backgrounds which are crucial both for communities and their history. For example, it is widely known that there are a lot of small nations in the world in which traditional clothes are one of the most important features. Because of this, they can not only be different but also have their own style which makes them special. Moreover, it is always better when the public can wear a huge variety of different clothes. For instance, it is quite boring to see the same dresses and T-shirts everywhere on a daily basis. As a consequence, some people might begin to see everything in grey colours which may be harmful both for their minds and mood. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is crucial to save different traditional dresses not only due to their historical importance but also because of their fun. In addition, if a nation loses its own culture, it will lead to problems in their self-identification and confidence.