Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are more enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interests than their jobs. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Some argue that work is a vital thing in our lives and have little interest in anything else, Whereas other individuals are more energetic about their pastime and leisure activity than their occupation. In my opinion, both occupation and hobbies are significant to balance life. This essay discusses both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, work is the main major factor that provides several opportunities to obtain a good life and satisfaction of salary for living. Especially, the increasing competition has led employees to work more than 45 hours a week to be productive to save their work opportunity. Moreover, some workers become workaholics and become depressed, which causes mental and physical health problems because lose chances to interact with other people and do not have free time like hanging out with friends and spending time with family. On the contrary, being energetic about your hobbies and leisure activities have benefits for mental and physical health problems. Especially, by coming into contact with other individuals, hanging out with friends and spending time with family to relax and relieve stress. Moreover, do some activity that you are good at to learn skills and expand your knowledge which can maybe offer you an occupation opportunity in the near future. In conclusion, in my point of view, both occupation and hobbies are benefits for living and balancing our life. It allows us to obtain numerous opportunities that provide a quality in our life and satisfaction for living. Despite some drawbacks, we should adjust and balance for better life in future.