Developed countries have created many environmental problems, particularly in contributing to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Global warming has become more worsening by the numerous industrial nations, which can be mainly driven by factories. However, this issue could be stifled by applying a comprehensive approach. To begin with, there are various implicit reasons that impetus this issue. Initially, the chief of these contributors is harmful emissions from industrial plants. In particular, technological advancement has made many automatical manufacturing chains, which can meet the human demands in the population burgeoning at an alarming rate. However, this also requires a higher volume of fossil fuel in the production process, which leads to more greenhouse trap gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide. Furthermore, movement voyage has exacerbated this condition including foreign tourism and global trading. For example, global merchandise trading needs more high-volume vessels to transport products from the manufacturing sites to targeted markets, particularly in many developed nations, whose populations have used a lot of commodities. As a result, this transportation process has contributed many tonnes of carbon dioxide. In addition, there are many adverse substances used in commercial products, which generate many ramifications for the surrounding water environment and air conditions. Perhaps the most detrimental compound is CFCs, which were utilized in many refrigerators in previous times. According to many reports by some reputation organizations indicated that CFCs was a paramount factor that led to ozone depletion, which generated knock-on phenomenal influences: melting polar ice caps, ocean expansion and changes in weather pattern including precipitation and extreme weather events. Nevertheless, the following remedies could be done to solve this conundrum. Firstly, CO2 allowance and some relevant regulations need to be enacted immediately by the government to stifle this urgent condition. Hence, this requires all factories to obey environmental laws and reduce the total volume of greenhouse gases as all industrial plants must buy carbon storage that equals their toxic fumes emitted. Consequently, the world achieves CO2 neutrality, which could deter knock-on ramifications, which can deteriorate human prosperity. Secondly, on an industrialized scale, we could replace coal-electric power plants with atomic powerhouses and other infinite energy sources. Thirdly, but more importantly, the authorities need to introduce listing banned chemical adverse compounds to the environment. For instance, after publishing much scientific evidence about the harmful influences of CFCs, the subsequent banning of CFCs was obeyed globally, which has stifled ozone depletion to a lesser extent. To conclude, industrial activities are the primary causes of global warming and the most effective solution for this problem is CO2 allowance.