some people argue that companies and private individual rather than government should pay the bills of pollution. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

some individuals discuss that companies in addition private individual rather than government must pay the bills of pollution. in my opinion, I certainly agree with this statement according to the following the reasons which are development of country and extra attention to the environment from citizens. Firstly, bills of pollution will help to the deployment of the country. in other words, while people pay the bills of pollution however, government will be able to improve country in terms of the economy of the country consequently, government will exploit that to improve their own country. One clear example, in Yemen, Yemeni’s citizens always pay the bills of pollution to save government’s money for improving which leads to improve their own country. Thus, it will be useful for their state to get improve faster and it will yield to them in a good way. Secondly, most of people will get more attention in terms of preserving of environment. to illustrate, if government force their citizens to pay the bills of pollution, they will try to take more care of the environment in addition, they will try to reduce the damage of pollution to save their money. As a result, individuals will be careful for the pollution because of the cost of it will yield to them. To sum up, in my opinion I totally agree with this statement because of development of country in addition extra attention from citizens. if the government forced their citizens to pay for bills of pollution, they would provide a lot of money and it would be helpful for them.