More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, car and other items. Why is this trend? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is widely believed that nowadays, many customers tend to buy clothes, cars and other products that have hot brands. While people are more likely to buy products from famous brands more than other brands as these products are better than others, it has both positive and negative developments for the customers. To begin with, buying products from the most famous brands is a hot tendency. It is because customers, tending to follow top-tier logo can affect not only finance but also competitive rates between top companies and common companies. In fact, many individuals buy goods from hot brands means that their companies receive a huge money from selling these products for citizens. As a result, other companies will try every marketing stategies to upgrade their goods to reach the highest position. For instance, Apple is one of the top Iphone brands that hold a record every year; however, by changing phone styles and adding new programs in high-tech devices, Samsung is more likely to break Apple record. Besides buying new items from famous logo is a hot tendency, it has not only advantages but also disadvantages of this trend. First of all, buying hot brands of items have many benefits. One of the most important benefits is that these products can adapt every qualities, such as durabilities, sources and safeties. It means that every customer is not very strict and worried about goods' qualities. Therefore, these products are more pervasive and useful in household chores or personal live. However, it has some significant drawbacks of buying these items. The most significant disadvantages is that it can lead to pay disparities. It is because managers who represent for their brands try to take advantage of increasing customers. A particularly good example here is that Oreo cookies' brand tend to reduce cream in every cookie from 100% to 50%, leading to increasing prices in market. In conclusion, people tend to follow hot brands of products is an enomous trend, while its negative and positive developments affect not only the customers ' profits but also market, finance and competitive rate.