Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? What is your opinion?

The enormous power of computers is helping us in different areas to facilitate livelihood with a better life. Some argue that this energy is affecting people's daily lives; however, some opponents agree that the advanced technology can potentially improve human work. This essay reveals the reason why computers are considered a hindrance and expresses my ideas that it is true that computers can bring the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, security is a sort of concern in the computer world. The unauthorized organization can block valuable digital files when computers are connected to the Internet which common utilises to share all over the world. For example, personal transaction data can be disclosed by hackers to resell to a third party. The networks have to keep updated to prevent these illegal actions. On the other hand, invented computer technology can bring us numerous benefits. The human routine tasks are replaced by artificial intelligence. For example, using a rule-based chatbot to answer customers' queries can replace customer services. In addition, commercial customers are coming across the globe instead of from local clients. Selling can be made online which is connected to the Internet and there is no time limitation as people purchase the items anytime and anywhere. For example, customers can purchase their favourite goods at Amazon when they are connecting to the network. To sum up, computers can lead the security concerns which have a negative impact on computer use. The up-to-date computer world can provide human beings with better living standards.