Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue that the governments should ban to advertisements if they aims to children. I completely agree with this view because childrens can easily manipulated and gain unhealthy habits. Human brain complete it's development on after twenties. Especially, during primary schools, pupils are lack of cruticial thinking and they are open to manipulation from every channel. Furthermore, companies use this weakness as a profit source with advertisements that focuses on children market. For example, when children see the cartoon characters with a product, they tend to wants it immediately without thinking anything about price or product description. This is very dangerous approach because this marketing strategy easily ended up with obtaining product from a child that harmfull to themselves with low quality material which include toxic chemicals or plastics. On the other hand, food companies use those manipulative marketing strategies. Foods can easily reached by children in anywhere without having parents and thus availibility increase selling changes esepcially for junk food industry. This will cause to serial health isues later on such as obesity, diabeties and cancer. For instance, some of the governments already banned advirtesement advertisements activities in food industry and start to give educations to families about reading ingredient section of junk foods before buy that products to their childrens. In conclusion, I believe that the governments should take immadiate action to restrict marketing activities that focuses on young population. Otherwise, unhealthy habbits will increase in society with new generation.