Some parents allow their teenage children to live independently, away from home. Other parents don’t want their teenage children to live away from them. Which do you think is better and why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Parents have amain role to care thier children. Some people think that child should be outside home, while others say that they prefer to stay with them. This essay will discuss both sides and will state reasons. On one hand, there are a number of reasons of family who want baby to live without them. We can be notice that communities need them to be independed themself. To clerify, American society provides hostel for student, so that it assist to learn the ruls of ethical. Moreover, difficulties in studying cosider the major thing for learners. Teacher always establishs establish the rule at home and also give punishments for the bad behavior. For instance, advisor avoid crowd to use telephon or watching TV, because it consum time. On the other hand, most fasmilies become the first to face their resposibilities. Young people share with others and learn incorrect manner during that drinking alcohol and drug. To illustrate, under 15 years old acquires easily and know imperfect vocabulary. people argue that baby should be in front of parents. In addition, receving is a huge one for reaction. if daughter has any problems, they can tell them without afraid about wrong.  In conclusion, in my view, I feel that these generation is the taff to deal with them; however, public must be careful to them.