Due to poorer countries experiecing a 'brain drain' they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers, leaving to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with these situations?

Although there is plenty of skyrocketing economic growth in some undeveloped nations, the brain drain phenomenon still happens to the same extent, which lead to a shortage of skilled workers. However, there are some suggested solutions for these circumstances. Admittedly, there are various problems with this circumstance. Firstly, Countries will see a shortage of skilled workers, which could critically affect education, medicine, and other fields. Particularly, the lack of excellent specialists could stifle the advancement and investment in researching scientific breakthrough aspects, which were the motivation to achieve a greater progress rate. For example, the losing talents could erode the solid background in some scientific areas and lead to lagging behind in some critical technological aspects, especially in producing chipsets. Secondly, the ubiquitous prevalence of this phenomenon could lead to an increasing trend to work in international firms and exacerbate this condition. Furthermore, this could contribute to the monetary waste in educating these talented experts, who choose to work in foreign nations rather than sacrifice for their country. Lastly, losing some of their brightest and most dynamic people could result in the national spirit erosion, which should be the greatest risk for the survival of this nation. Nevertheless, the following solutions could be done to solve this chronic puzzle. Initially, the native businesses should invest in wages and improve their facilities to encourage professionals to stay. Besides, the governments should reform their curriculum to enhance nationalism and patriotism for future generations and encourage practical scientific research in universities. For instance, a collaboration between colleges and national firms could sustain almost all the talents by providing practical internship events, special treatment and recognition of their achievements. Moreover, it offers a clear career path for pros with opportunities for development that are based on skills and experience rather than on bias or personal contacts. As a result, more geniuses have decided to work in their original nation and work dedication for the growth of their nation. To conclude, a shortage of skilled workers and national spirit erosion are the severe problems of this issue. However, this could be mitigated by better remuneration, a clear promotion path and recognition by business holders.