Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Sharing personal information with employement companies during hiring process has become highly debateable issue among employees. A group of people assumes that it is beneficial to provide their personal history to employers, While Others oppose it. I will discuss both viewbaints and give my opnion in the last. First and foremost benefit to disclose don interests and habits, would assist neur employees to get an opportunity to work in their fields of interest. They. will work interestingly with full of enthusiasm, subsequently leads to increase productivity. Secondly, It will reduce the number of Conflicts between family and workplace. Married people can get a fixed scheudle from recruiters and spend a quality time with their families without any work pressure • Moreover, companies can organize some events at workpace according to the marrital status of their work force. On the other hand, there are some consequences of revaling personal interests and. hobbies with employers. The most important it will stop workers to lear and experienc neur things which can hinder their personal growth. The emploper will always assign of experties and restrict to be expert in other non- interesting areas. Due to the advancement of technology, it is very easy to steal or leak employees' information and misuse to take personal benefit or revenge. Therefore, it can put families in danger. To conclude, providing personal information while applying a new job, is very useful to achieve success at workplace as interests and hobbies encourage person to do hardwork for getting a desired goal or promotion.