with the increasing prevalence of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, obesity has become a major health problem in many countries. What factors contribute to this issue, and what actions can individuals and governments take to address it?

There is no denying the fact that, our lifestyle has a direct effect on health whether is it mental or vesical. This essay will discuss the causes and suggest particular solution for it. Firstly, fast food restaurants and cafe play a crucial role in increasing this problem. In addition, in every corner we face one of them, This makes it easy for young people to consider as an easy way to live. Furthermore, social media not only encourages people to do anything it also leads them to get bored ten times more quickly result. For example, if someone wants to start exercise it more often than they would give up after two weeks. In other words, To tackle this issue we have to raise our society's awareness. For instece, encouraging the influencers and actors to be a good role models for youth people and teenagers will have an impact on them and this will lead to a better community. In addition, the government should take responsible steps and make people comfortable to talk and express their feelings by making multiple campaigns and sharing true stories online. For example, when you see a big person in your country talk and feel the same way as you this will help you to have the strength to talk as well. In conclusion, there is no an easy answer to this question, however, to reduse this problm we should work together and have the pations to solve it gradully year after another.