Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe in destiny. They think that whatever happens in life is God's will and you should accept it. This point of view more belongs to older generations who are more religious. The other reason for this opinion, is the poverty and a lack of infrastructures and facilities. For instance, people who were born in poor countries, like Africa, believe that there is no way to change the way they live and must accept their destiny. On the other hand, some other people believe that overcoming unpleasant situations is part of what makes us human and we have become civilized because of this characteristic. In fact, we have to put lots of efforts into gaining what we want and try to change an unhappy condition. In my point of view if you don't change an unpleasant situation, there is no difference between you and a tree! I believe that when you are not satisfied with your life, it leads to depression and anxiety. In this case, not only does it affect your mental health, but also it causes some physical problems in your future life. In conclusion, what distinguishes us from other creatures is our power to change. We only live once, so we have to do our best to overcome obstacles and create a better life.