You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals in society have an idea that when they are purchasing items or getting a service, the first priority should be the amount of money spent for it. I strongly disagree with this statement because I believe that when we buy a product or service, we first have to think about the quality of the service as well as the product. Secondly, one should consider the cost of the item or service in contrast with the quality of the product or service. If we need to purchase a cellphone, usually we take a look around the market and get a good idea of the market price of the particular item. According to my view of this, we have to gather information as much as possible, which is also important. As per others' views, we can select a quality product or service. Sometimes we experience that the item we bought is not durable or does not meet our requirements if we consider only money. As an example, if we are planning to spend our holy day in a hotel, we have to think about the service they provide along with the price. Otherwise, we could be faced with unexpected problems such as security problems and the quality of the food they served. If we give priority to the money without thinking, the results will be worse. Finally, I would like to conclude that money is not the most important factor when buying items or services; the most valuable factor is the quality of the service or product we get.