n some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The US has declared a curfew in certain areas, especially for adolescents. Therefore they won't be able to go out without a guardian after a particular time of night. This decision is quite suitable in my view as criminals and illegal attempts are increasing. Firstly, in the US crimes such as murders, and child abuse are highly increased than past. Some areas are extremely dangerous and annual records of missing teenagers have been increased by 11% in 2020. Most teenagers are engaging in activities such as alcohol intake, starting sexual activities at a young age etc. Even though adults always advice them, due to the normal hormonal changes during the adolescent period it is difficult to control them. Not only that childhood addiction to liquor and cigarette is a highly pathetic situation but also unexpected pregnancies at a small age and the risk of getting sexually transmitted diseases are other major problems that can occur due to the unaware behaviours of children. Secondly, even if it should be ceased by authorities it is not easy to do so. Governments have to protect them by cork or by kook. Unless it will be a plot in the near future all over the country. Even though it is too expensive to settele payments for security field, the US government declared a curfew on behalf of teenagers safety. To sum up, as the criminals and illegal things increasing the US imposed a curfew on several criteria. I strongly believe it is a good decision to protect the future strength of the country.