These days people prefer to watch live performances on TV or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the digital revolution tremendously changed the living standards of people. This also dramatically altered the approaches to amusement these days. Although going to watch live concerts explores unrivalled experiences, this essay believes that enjoying live performances from home is more convenient and affordable. Watching live music or matches from the comfort of home not only brings convenience but also more affordable. Firstly, people feel complacent at home as food and restrooms are easily accessible, and they do not need to consume their precious time at the ticket booths and entries. Furthermore, people prefer to buy monthly subscriptions to live channels and thus do not need to spend on every live concert, which is pocket-friendly and also magnifies their experiences. To illustrate, data accumulated by Star Plus, a renowned live telecast channel, asserts that the demand to telecast live on the screen has been precipitously increasing over the last few years. Consequently, fewer people can be seen at places of live entertainment. Conversely, going and watching live has its own reaped benefits. It is an excellent approach to get relief from distress and anxiety. Moreover, when spectators enjoy they express their joys in the form of some physical gestures which is a good form of exercise as well. However, a massive influx of spectators at the place of events raises concerns about security and safety, especially for children and senior citizens. Thus, watching a live concert at the place is worthless. To conclude, even though experiencing a live performance by attending is good for mind and body, it could be a serious issue for the safety of a huge crowd. I believe that watching these events on the screen is not only budget-friendly but also a more reliable indicator more reliable indicators of amusement.