All parents want best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children's future.

School is considered as the one of the best places for children for their harmonious development. Some parents think that educational institutions must start teaching children skills, however, others opine that academic institute should concentrate on diverse range of subjects for the development of child in the long run. In my opinion, school should allocate proper time in integrating a range of subjects for children. Parents are always looking for golden opportunities for their children. Parents think that it is the responsibility of the institutions to teach characteristics and skills to their children. For instance, academic institutions not only teach about particular subjects but also focus on some children skills as well such as honesty, time management skills, good communications skills to the students. Contrarily, other parents have the opinion that academic institutions should only focus on integrating different kind of subjects for a child development. For instance, art, literature, mechanics, disability, construction management course are fall in the category of diverse range of subjects which can help a child to grow more effectively and create better employment opportunities for children. Secondly, parents also share that children ’s skills can be taught by our grandparents as well. Grandparents are also a good source of teaching skills to their grandchildren. In conclusion, people think that school should start giving classes on children skills, but In my point of view, school can integrate range of subjects for children which can assist them to become a responsible member of the society.