Many people choose to work or live abroad be cause of the higher standards of living they can find outside their home country. Do you think this brings more advantages or disadvantages to the people who follow this path?

In the contemporary era, many are migrating to foreign countries whether for the purpose of finding a job, or having a high quality life. Although many are of the opinion that this will bring many negative ramifications,I strongly believe that this subject has more benefits than drawbacks. To illustrate this perspective some factors such as job opportunities, higher incomes along with some minor disadvantages will be analyzed. To begin with immigrants tend to face a wide range of opportunities when they move to a new country, for instance an advanced country like canada is now considered as a popular destination for many individuals. This country has provided a sponsorship program for every jobseeker wether foreign or local so that they would be hired for an occupation as soon as possible. Furthermore working in such developed nations can be a great boost for people to pursue a professional career. As a result not only will they have a higher salary but also their skills and ability in a particular position will be enhanced which can have a direct effect on their career prospect. However, living overseas will bring up a negative aspect for some individuals and that is the sense of loneliness.Once you get faraway from your homeland a feeling of isolation and homesickness will possess your mind. A worthy example would be the recent study that has been done by American researchers. In the results of this specific research, it is vividly shown that an estimation of 60% of immigrants tend to suffer from mental conditions due to the feeling of separation from their loved ones. thus it is crucial for people to pay attention to the symptoms of this condition when settling abroad. To sum up when a person moves overseas the chances of a more successful future will increased. mainly because of the business possibilities and the descent wage which is followed by it.As this eseay has shown, migrating to foreign countries will undoubtedly increase within the upcoming years.