Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment . What can the government do to address the problem ? What can individual people do ?

In this industrialized era people are hamming the most important asset that we have lived for ages is our environment. There are several ways we hurt our nature. I can give some examples and the solutions to the problems in the next paragraph. First of all, there are lots of ways humans harm the environment the first reason is deforestation and loss of biodiversity. This means that cutting trees for a living and construction has an effect on the animal shelters. In addition, some animals are eating the leaves that animals are most affected by this type of work. For example, a study shows that cutting lots of plants has hugely affected the animals and the overall temperature has increased. Because of that, animals have started to extend day by day. On the other hand, the solution to this problem is Government can act on this problem and implement some strict regulations and fines for those who disobey the law. For instance, officials are helping individuals with education and awareness about how to save surroundings. Furthermore, and more,importantly society can help with their own with the simple three 'R' rules Reduce means you can use the environmental thing in less quantity, Reuse means we can use any product more than once and lastly recycle is we can regenerate lots of things like paper or any plastic etc. With this,rule anyone can help a lot to environment. In conclusion,, however humans are somehow responsible for the destruction of nature but with proper,training they can help save our earth.