Students in schools and universities learn more from their teachers than through other means such as the Internet, libraries and TV.wjat extent you agree or disagree?

In the modern era,children are taught more by their teachers at colleges and universities than other learning methods such as the Internet, books,and mass media. In my opinion,I completely disagree with this statement because of the cyberspace and other media provide a significant amount of updates and new information to the learners, and they have vast amount of access to obtain knowledge. Hence, in this essay I will explore why I disagree with this view. First of all, since the Internet, books and television offer a lot of new details and updates to the learners, they are able to gain more knowledge from those sources than their lectures at educational institutions.As school tutors have a limited awareness about their school curriculum, they do not provide the information about sophisticated innovations in the world. Therefore, schoolchildren are able to educate a significant amount of knowledge about cutting-edge world by surfing data through the cyberspace and social platforms as well by reading valuable books. For example, at present, most of learners are well educated even though they do not attend to educational institutions because nowadays most of adolescents have been discovering modern technology and other things by searching from other learning materials. Consequently,they are able to keep abreast with the modern technology and the world effectively. Secondly, as having many access to obtain knowledge from these sources,studying academics have been become extremely easy and effective fro the schoolchildren. At present, most pupils have addicted to surfing the Internet and watching TV. As a result, since these sources provide a thousand of programmes and opportunities which are significant to adolescents' academics, they play a crucial role to improve their horizon significantly. For instance, during Corona pandemic, a multitudes of students learn their school lessons through online classes,TV programmes and by reading books as they were unable to go to school or universities to attend their school lectures. As a consequence, in the future, teachers will become obsolete and other learning methods will become prominent considerably. In conclusion, children learn their school subjects from their school lecturers in spite of using other ways such as the Internet, libraries and televisions. However, I would argue that other learning materials are indispensable part of education system since they provide a lot of information about new innovations and those ways offer thousand of access to enhance their education.