Today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

Nowadays, most of the school leavers find it hard to get an occupation for themselves. The development of being unemployed among young adults is becoming widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the factors as well as various measures that could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes of this phenomenon. To begin with, when teenagers leave university soon, they haven't received any degrees such as a university certificate high department diploma or even a secondary academy degree. This means that most employers won't give those people any jobs if they lack important documents to prove that they have successfully completed the curriculum and have been trained. Another contributing factor is the rapid increase of enlistment who are ready to leave the academy if they find out that working can bring them money. In other words, many factories or businesses cannot hire a large number of employees. As a consequence, many teenagers have lost opportunities to work. Despite these circumstances, there are several actions that governments and companies could take to solve the problem. Firstly, an effective solution would be that the Ministry of Education should change the seminary's curriculum into a more easy, comfortable, and realistic way to easily approach and engage teenagers to keep studying. As a result, the percentage of enlistment who quit their education program might decline. The second measure is that teachers should orient and open vocational training for recruitment from the beginning. This might help the university leavers have a job if they are trained and carefully educated. For example, in developed countries, many international surveys have shown that 70% of people have their own jobs since they are basically trained even though they want to leave school earlier to earn money. In conclusion, the problem of unemployment happens frequently and affects a lot of young adults' lives. It is mainly caused by the lack of education among admitted students after quitting their schools. From what has been discussed, it is advised that teachers should encourage their recruitment to continue studying and the leaders should improve the quality of the school's curriculum.