"Some people argue that missing school to take part in climate change protests is beneficial for young people. Others believe that children should remain in school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Proponents believe that not attending the school to participate in weather variation strikes provide benefit to minors whereas others oppose this notion. The contradictory views will be analysed in this essay along with my opinion. To embark on, if the children start to participate in protests which makes them more liable to society. To be more precise, at their younger age they will understand their position and role that need to be carried out to become a responsible person in public. For instance, they understand the reason for that protest because of involving them in that program and they try to find out, the possible solutions to tackle that issue. In addition, child-oriented strikes can easily attract other people's attention because it is unusual to see this type of strike. hence, these can help the community understand the depth of the problems such as reasons for climate change and the ways to solve it. However, minors have to spend this time period of their age at school to improve their knowledge rather than going for a protest. For example, adolescents may miss important lessons which are needed for their final academic performance. Also, juveniles may develop a character of revenge if these, types of activities are encouraged. To illustrate, in the future they may exhibit the same form of revenge when they find it difficult to get a way to solve any particular problem. In my opinion, involving children in the protest is not the ideal way to represent an issue, that needs attention, their responsibility at their age is to learn the basic skills and knowledge which is required to build up a good career. To conclude, Young people will be aware of the current issues that the world faces. Also, involving them attracts the adult's attention towards the issue but it can affect their learning, also they may develop revenge character in them.