Some educationalists think that a programme of international exchange visits is beneficial to all teenage school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All teenage shool students are believed to be beneficial from a programme of international exchange visits by some educational experts. To my personal opinion, I strongly agree for this statement which will be discussed in detailed in this eassy easy. Firstly, students can learn cultural and tranditional variences if they go to study as an exchange student in some other countries. This may lead to having knowledge on a variety of differences and understanding on historical value among countries. In addition,they would have emotional bonding with friends who they meet during their visit by sharing and exchanging the custom, history, belief and so on. Thus, expanding their social circle also would have achieved. Furthermore, another benefit which international exchange students can be received is that travelling experience alone such as freedom and independence. To elaborate this, students are required to stay far away without their family and they have to arrange all the things including house chores by themselves. As a result, personal development can be improved and their confidence level will be higher enough to go to any other countries around the world to work after finishing their programme. To conclude, government should encourage to the colleges and universities to arrange exchange programme for the students.