More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which can not be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged . To what extent do you agree?

The modern health issues causing deteriorating health are consequences of this technologically advanced modern era. Proponent advocates that modern medicines can not resolve such disastrous health issues. Hence, Proposing the idea of shifting to traditional medicine is being highly entertained among them. In my opinion, traditional medicine and treatment methods should be encouraged as modern medicine is designed for resolving the symptoms only, not curing the disease or illness. Human species are getting intelligent day by day as much as technology is advancing. Knowledge is as far as people's fingertips. Modern medicine's incapability of curing an illness is no brainer, and, hence, urging people's attention to shift towards age-old medicinal methods. In today's capitalistic world, people comprehend the thin line understanding of curing the traits of modern illness and curing the illness fully. Disastrous health issues like Blood cholesterol, Constipation etc. used to be cured in previous days by traditional methods. This is ostensible that modern medicine is failing in every aspects. Government should be more human-centric rather than being capitalistic. Healthcare business is a billion dollar business which is exponentially increasing till today, Since permanent solution should be the goal not temporary solution, hence, traditional medicine should be supported. Although, traditional medicine cost is high, as a suggestion, I opine that government should be strict to healthcare organisations who bring cheap medicine to the market for gaining profits. A government aid would be very much appreciated by the citizen to develop cost effective proper medicine to foster a healthy society. It is wise to conclude that till today traditional medicine is the genuine aid to cure any illness. Hence, this method should be encouraged. However, modern medicine should enhance their research and development process to produce not engineered medicine but health friendly one.