some people say that holding sports competitions can cause problems for host countries.Others disagress

Sports activities are extremely important for the countries. Many people prefer to join competitive activities in order to fun and watch. On the other hand, if some countries hosting some football, basketball or tennis tournement a lot of people can come as a tourist. Moreover, they can contribute their economi economic. That's why this topic is very important for countires. Besides that, a lot of people against this argument. Because, if government be host for the competition, they need to spend a lot of money. For instance, if they hosting for the tournement, they have to build new stadiums or hotels. It will be very heavy for the country. In additionaly, government will spend time and money and they should pay big insurance for the employers. Furthermore, they may struggle another problems. Consequently, these two arguments can provide advantages and disadvantages. Big tournements can give income for the country. However, at the same time it might be harmful for the countries economy.